3ljacket_keylong2_8630_0665.jpg

Your partner for

  • * Wenn ein Elternteil eine Skiausrüstung mietet, ist eine Kinder Skiausrüstung (bis 10 Jahre) inkludiert

Shop

Hochzeiger Base Station
Opened until 18:00

Shop

Hochzeiger Base Station

It may as well be on the slopes. You can find our Intersport Wohlfarter location right in the Hochzeiger Lift Base Station where you can get all the equipment you need for your winter sport activities. From sports equipment to sports fashion and accessories, we have everything that you need. We’re happy to rent well-serviced skis, boards, and more. So stop by, let us help you find the perfect equipment for you, and right from the shop you can be on your way into the Pitztaler mountain paradise.

intersport@sportwohlfarter.at

+43 664 384 21 62

Services

Services

Services

We set a high bar when it comes to service. Our goal is for your equipment to elevate your winter sports activities to the next level of fun. Our assortment is designed so that you will find everything you need from ski equipment to functional outdoor clothing and accessories. In addition to retail sales, we also offer rental services. Our ski service department will see to it that your equipment is in the best shape. Perfectly tuned skis with sharp edges and a smooth base are a matter of course for us. Thus everything will be perfect when you’re on the slopes.

Find out more

KIDS_PISTE_2019_2020_6.jpg.high-res.jpg

Skiing is a Family Thing

We like families and give a round of applause for parents who encourage their children to discover the joy of winter sports at an early age. In order to relieve the strain on the wallet as much as possible, we have the following offer: When two adults rent skis, we provide equipment for their children under 10 years old at no additional cost. Children up to 14 years old pay half price. If you rent equipment for six days, we give you the seventh day free. Lucas and Florian Wohlfarter wish families an enjoyable time and lots of fun at our family-oriented ski resort.

VANTAGE_AMT_2019_2020_12.jpg.original2.jpg

Lift Tickets Right in the Shop

You don’t like standing in line to buy your lift tickets? You can save yourself the time! When you book your rental skis online with us, you can book your lift ticket for the Hochzeiger at the same time and pick up both your equipment and lift tickets right in our shop. We’re pleased to be the only shop on the Hochzeiger that offers this exclusive extra service.

Intersport Wohlfarter - 0841 (c) Bernd Schranz.jpg
Intersport Wohlfarter - 0350 (c) Bernd Schranz.jpg
Intersport Wohlfarter - 0003 (c) Bernd Schranz.jpg

Our Winter Collection

Find out more

About Us

About Us

About Us

Two brothers, youthful ambition, and a lot of enthusiasm for athletics. That's Florian and Lucas Wohlfarter, the brothers who fulfilled a childhood dream of owning their own sports store in Pitztal when they opened Intersport Wohlfarter in 2018.  In the span of 11 years, they charted a determined path from apprentices in the sporting goods branch to the opening of their own store. The store is located at the base station of the Hochzeigerbahn in Jerzens and offers outdoor enthusiasts everything that they need for their activities in the Pitztal.

Find out more

Intersport Wohlfarter - 2385 (c) Bernd Schranz.jpg

Our Biggest Dream

"We're very active when it comes to outdoor and athletic activities and we learned the sporting goods business from the bottom up. Since we like to be independent, we jumped at the chance when a store location became available at the Hochzeiger base station. We're completely in our element here and are very excited to equip outdoor enthusiasts and sports fanatics for their adventures in our amazing region."

Florian und Lucas Wohlfarter

Intersport Wohlfarter - 0934 (c) Bernd Schranz.jpg

Book a ski online now and enjoy up to 15% savings!*

  • *with payment by credit card at least 48 hourse prior to arrival

  • * für Kinder bis 10 Jahre ist die Verleihausrüstung gratis, wenn beide Eltern leihen.

CLOUD_PISTE_2019_2020_5.jpg.cq5dam.web.6480.4320.jpg

Ski Rental Pitztal

The Pitztal is the ‘roof of Tyrol.’ It’s high elevation and guaranteed snow cover make it the perfect destination for various winter sports activities. So that you can immediately begin with your athletic adventures, Intersport Wohlfarter will help you get properly equipped right by the loading area of the Hochzeiger lift. We offer the right gear for every ability level. Rent or buy – both are possible, and in this order if you’d like. How does that work? You simply test your favorite pieces of equipment for two days as a rental and afterwards you can purchase what you like best either new or used. Of course we’ll exchange equipment that isn’t up to your standards.

Partner

Partner

We go all out when it comes to providing the best customer service and expert advice. That’s we base our winter inventory on power brands that personally inspire us. Among our ‘top winter players’ are McKinley, Schöffel, La Sportiva, Icepeak, Torstai, Rossignol, K2, Atomic, Salomon, and many more. Stop by and let yourself be inspired.

All Partners

3ljacket_keylong2_8630_0665.jpg

Dein Partner für

Shop

Hochzeiger Talstation
Geöffnet ab 08:30 Uhr

Shop

Hochzeiger Talstation

So gut wie auf der Piste. Direkt an der Hochzeiger Talstation findest du unseren Intersport Wohlfarter, in dem du dich für deine Wintersportaktivitäten ausrüsten kannst. Angefangen vom Sportequipment bis über Sportmode und Zubehör bieten wird dir alles, was du brauchst. Gerne verleihen wir auch top gewartete Skier, Boards und mehr. Einfach vorbeischauen, beraten lassen und direkt vom Shop aus in die Pitztaler Bergwelt starten.

intersport@sportwohlfarter.at

+43 664 384 21 62

Services

Services

Services

Beim Service legen wir uns die Latte hoch. Unser Ziel ist es, dass deine Ausrüstung den Spaß an deinen Wintersportaktivitäten auf das nächste Level hebt. Im Sortiment sind wir so aufgestellt, dass du angefangen von der Skiausrüstung über funktionale Outdoorbekleidung bis hin zum Zubehör alles vorfindest, was du brauchst. Neben dem Verkauf bieten wir einen Verleih. In unserem Skiservice sorgen wir dafür, dass das Material stimmt. Perfekter Schliff und Belag sind bei uns selbstverständlich. Damit alles passt auf der Piste.

Mehr erfahren

KIDS_PISTE_2019_2020_6.jpg.high-res.jpg

Skifahren ist Familiensache

Wir mögen Familien und spenden Applaus, wenn Eltern ihre Kinder schon früh für den Wintersport begeistern. Damit die Geldtasche dabei möglichst wenig strapaziert wird, gibt es bei uns folgendes Angebot: Wenn zwei Erwachsene Skier leihen, statten wir die dazugehörigen Kinder unter 10 Jahren gratis aus. Jugendliche bis 14 Jahre zahlen den halben Preis. Mietest du deine Ausrüstung für sechs Tage, so schenken wir dir den 7. Tag dazu. Schöne Familienzeit und viel Spaß in unserem Familienskigebiet wünschen Lucas und Florian Wohlfarter

VANTAGE_AMT_2019_2020_12.jpg.original2.jpg

Liftkarte direkt im Shop

Wartezeiten an den Liftkassen? Kannst du dir sparen! Bei der Online Buchung von Skiern buchst du deine Liftkarte für das Skigebiet Hochzeiger gleich mit und holst sie gemeinsam mit deiner Ausrüstung direkt im Geschäft ab. Wir freuen uns, dass wir dir als einziger Shop am Hochzeiger diesen Extraservice anbieten können.

Intersport Wohlfarter - 0841 (c) Bernd Schranz.jpg
Intersport Wohlfarter - 0350 (c) Bernd Schranz.jpg
Intersport Wohlfarter - 0003 (c) Bernd Schranz.jpg

Unser Wintersortiment

Mehr erfahren

Über Uns

Über Uns

Über Uns

Zwei Brüder, jugendlicher Elan und eine große Begeisterung für den Sport. Das sind Florian und Lucas Wohlfarter, die sich 2018 mit Intersport Wohlfarter den Kindheitstraum vom eigenen Sportgeschäft im Pitztal erfüllt haben. Der Weg führte innerhalb von elf Jahren zielstrebig von der Lehre in der Sportartikelbranche zum eigenen Geschäft. Das steht nun an der Talstation der Hochzeigerbahn in Jerzens  und bietet Outdoorbegeisterten alles, was für Unternehmungen im Pitztal benötigt wird.

Mehr erfahren

Intersport Wohlfarter - 2385 (c) Bernd Schranz.jpg

Unser größter Traum

"Wir sind zu jeder Jahreszeit viel sportlich unterwegs und haben das Geschäft im Sporthandel von der Pieke auf gelernt. Da wir gerne unabhängig sind, haben wir nicht gezögert, als sich die Chance des freiwerdenden Geschäftslokals an der Hochzeiger Talstation bot. Hier sind wir nun voll in unserem Element und freuen uns, Outdoorfreunde und Sportbegeisterte für ihre Aktivitäten in unserer traumhaften Region auszustatten. Gerne stehen wir auch dir zur Seite!"

Florian und Lucas Wohlfarter

Intersport Wohlfarter - 0934 (c) Bernd Schranz.jpg

Ski jetzt online buchen und bis zu 15% sparen!*

*Bei Zahlung mit Kreditkarte mindestens 48h vor Anreise

CLOUD_PISTE_2019_2020_5.jpg.cq5dam.web.6480.4320.jpg

Skiverleih Pitztal

Das Pitztal gilt als Dach Tirols und ist aufgrund seiner Höhenlage schneesicher und damit eine perfekte Destination für verschiedene Wintersportaktivitäten. Damit du direkt ins sportliche Vergnügen starten kannst, stattet dich Intersport Wohlfarter am Hochzeiger direkt vor dem Lifteinstieg aus. Bei uns findest du das passende Material für jede Könnerstufe. Leihen oder kaufen – beides ist möglich, gerne auch in dieser Reihenfolge. Wie das geht? Du testest einfach zwei Tage im Verleih deinen Favoriten und erwirbst ihn hinterher neu oder gebraucht. Nicht passendes Material wird bei uns selbstverständlich umgetauscht.

Partner

Partner

Wir legen uns für euch bei Beratung und Service ins Zeug und bauen auch im Winter auf Powermarken, die uns begeistern. Zu unseren Winter-Top-Playern zählen McKinley, Schöffel, La Sportiva, Icepeak, Torstai, Rossignol, K2, Atomic, Salomon und viele andere. Komm vorbei und überzeug dich selbst!

Alle Partner